The Creative Teacher Project

An NQT Bringing Creativity to the Classroom

Monday Provocation

2 Comments

My mother (a former teacher herself!) does these great Monday provocations over on her blog, Michele’s Community Classroom Blog.  I thought that in the vein of imitation being the highest form of flattery, I would pinch her idea and do the same thing here. So this Monday…

2531269.jpg

Couldn’t have said it better myself!

Image from dailyinspiration.nl

Thanks for the idea M!

2 thoughts on “Monday Provocation

  1. Aw gee! Thanks Sam. Did you make that one yourself? If so what did you use? M

    Like

    • I didn’t make that one, actually – that’s from dailyinspiration.nl, but it’s cool, hey? I think you should be able to make something similar in Pixlr – google it and check it out. It’s an online, toned down version of Photoshop. I might have a little play and see what I can make!

      Like

Let me know what you think below!

